A list of studios and instructors can be found below. Contact a studio closest to you to inquire about their range of classes and services.

POLE STUDIOS

WHANGAREI:

The Studio: www.the-studio.co.nz

3 Bank Street, Whangarei

Phone: 027 5544516 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

AUCKLAND:

Altitude Pole: www.altitudepoleauckland.co.nz

 62b Barrys point Road, Takapuna
Contact: Sarah 0273798756

Limitless Studio: www.limitlessstudio.co.nz

1/159 Marua Road, Mt. Wellington

Contact: Natasha 021 021 69692 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

North Shore Pole Fitness:  www.northshorepolefitness.co.nz

Address: 192A Wairau Road, North Shore.

Contact: Elanor on 021444089

Pole Revolutionz: www.polerevolutionz.weebly.com

Address: 12/17-19 Ben Lomond Crescent, Pakuranga Heights

Contact: 0212307525 

PoleTonic:  www.poletonicfitness.com

Address: Albany, North Shore  FB: https://www.facebook.com/Poletonic/

Conatact: Suzanne on 022 101 9141 or 021 533 142 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Swing360studio: www.swing360studio.com

Address: Level 1 260 Queen Street, CBD  Bookings: www.mindbodyonline.com or download the MindbodyOnline App: swing360studio. 

Contact: Ryoko on 0273145175 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Viva Latino: www.vivalatino.co.nz

Address: Newton

 

TAURANGA:

 

The Studio: www.the-studio.co.nz

Address: Mount Manganui 

Contact: Call Jo 027 55 44 516 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

HAMILTON:

The Studio: www.the-studio.co.nz

Address: 90 Commerce Street. Frankton

Contact: Call Jo 027 55 44 516 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

WAIKATO-WAIPA DISTRICT

TA Aerial Arts    www.taaerialarts.com

Unit 4, 2 Landscape Lane, Te Awamutu

Contact Karl: 027 3056107

NAPIER:

Elevate Studios Aerial Art Academy: www.elevatestudios.co.nz

Address: Napier 

Contact: email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 021 552 163

PALMERSTON NORTH:

Circoacrofit: www.circoacrofit.co.nz 

Address: 47 The Square. Room 105 Level 1, Palmerston North

Contact: Call Douglas on 022 017 3056

 

NEW PLYMOUTH:

Pole for the soul NZ: pole4thesoulnz.gettimely.com 

Address:  Vivian Street, Central New Plymouth
Contact: Arahi on 027 850 6162  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Pole FX:

Address: 4 Breakwater Rd, Moturoa, New Plymouth

Contact: Call April on 027 227 9127 or E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/PoleFx/

 Relish Fit: 

Address:136 Egmont Road, New Plymouth

Contact: Call Maxine Bamford on 027 453 4790 or e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Dee Tippett Pole Instructor:  No website

Address: Eltham

Contact: Call Dee on 027 364 1297 or e-mail her This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WELLINGTON:

Studio Lamour: www.studiolamour.co.nz

Address: Lower Hutt and Te Aro

Contact: Call 0274348544 or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Polaris Pole Studio: www.polarispoledance.co.nz

Address: 7 Leeds Street Te Aro

Pole Class: www.poleclass.co.nz

Address: Level 2 39 Dixon Street Te Aro

Contact: Call 04 801 8148

Body Electric Pole: www.bodyelectricpole.co.nz

Contact: Call 020 406 36233

BLENHEIM:

Skin on Steel Pole Studio: No website

Address: Auckland Street

Contact: Call Kelly on 021 984 267

NELSON:

Cathy Mullalley personal pole trainer: No website

Contact: Cathy on 027 751 9386 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dynamite Pole: www.dynamitepolestudio.co.nz

Address:106 Hardy Street

Contact Trina Starr on 021 0821 6001

Pole Artistry by Sarah: www.poleartistry.co.nz 

Address: 1/11 Koru Street. Stoke

Contact: Call Sarah on 022 675 9936 or 03 548 2367.

Motueka Dance and Pole Studio

Address: 79 Grey Strett, Motueka

Contact: Phoebe Lee on 0273516987

CHRISTCHURCH:

Altitude Pole: www.altitudepole.co.nz

Address: 166 St Asaph Street

Liberate! Pole Dance and Exercise: No Website

Contact Olivia through Liberates! Facebook page

ASHBURTON:

Inverted Fitness: www.inverted-fitness.webs.com

Address: 161 Tancred Street

DUNEDIN:

VAD Pole: www.vadpole.co.nz

Address: 377 Princess Street Phone: 027 747 9015

QUEENSTOWN:

Queenstown Pole Studio: www.qtpoledance.com

Address: 67 Gorge Road

INVERCARGILL

South Pole Dance: www.southpoledance.com

Address: 34 Leet Street. Invercargill
Contact: Morina on 0274196090 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



NATIONAL-ONLINE-DISTANCE CLASSES

PoleTonic:  Albany, North Shore. Pole, pilates, fitness classes and teacher training. Studio and online distance training. www.poletonicfitness.com or contact Suzanne at 022 101 9141

If you know of a studio that is not listed here please e-mail me on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Love Pole Fitness?

Order one of our most popular pole sets!

The most portable, economical fitness equipment ever!

 

Sport Pole Set

X-Pole Sport 45mm Chrome (static only pole) only 299.99!

or

X-Pole X-Pert 45mm Chrome (static and spinning feature) only 499.99! 

Click here to order your X Pole today

calculator